CURRENTLY SCHEDULED WEBINARS in SPANISH

Cost of Each 60 Minute Webinar: $199 - PDF Workbook Included

Essential Leadership Skills for Supervisors 
Monday Oct 4, 2021
Monday Oct. 11, 2021
Monday Oct. 18, 2021

 

9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Effective Communication Skills for Supervisors 
Monday Oct 4, 2021
Monday Oct. 11, 2021
Monday Oct. 18, 2021
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Conflict Resolution Skills for Supervisors 
Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
Tuesday Oct. 12, 2021
Tuesday Oct. 19, 2021
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 Am Eastern
Effective Feedback Skills for Supervisors 
Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
Tuesday Oct. 12, 2021
Tuesday Oct. 19, 2021
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Harassment Prevention in the Workplace
Wednesday Oct. 6, 2021
Wednesday Oct. 13, 2021,
Wednesday Oct. 20, 2021
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Treating Your Team Members with Respect
Wednesday Oct. 6, 2021
Wednesday Oct. 13, 2021,
Wednesday Oct. 20, 2021
11:00  AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Managing Stress in the Workplace
Thursday Sept. 23, 2021
Thursday Sept. 30, 2021
Thursday Oct. 7, 2021
9:00  AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Understanding Emotional Intelligence
Thursday Sept. 23, 2021
Thursday Sept. 30, 2021
Thursday Oct. 7, 2021
11:00  AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern

Leadership Webinars designed for the specific Workplace Learning needs of Spanish speaking Supervisors and Team Leaders

  • The Supervisors will learn the Leadership skills required to perform their jobs with confidence and competence
  • Leadership Webinars that make a positive difference in Leadership behaviors

Each webinar includes an Interactive Webinar Workbook which you will be able to download and distribute to the participants.  The workbook contains key learning points as well as individual skills exercises in order to review and re-enforce the learning.

Webinar Workbooks Include:

  • Essential Leadership Skills for Supervisors
  • Effective Communication Skills
  • Conflict Resolution Skills
  • Providing Constructive Feedback