CURRENTLY SCHEDULED WEBINARS in SPANISH

Cost of Each 60 Minute Webinar: $199 - PDF Workbook Included

Essential Leadership Skills for Supervisors 
Monday Nov 30, 2020
Monday Dec. 7, 2020
Monday Dec. 14, 2020
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Effective Communication Skills for Supervisors 
Monday Nov 30, 2020
Monday Dec. 7, 2020
Monday Dec. 14, 2020
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Conflict Resolution Skills for Supervisors 
Tuesday Dec. 1, 2020
Tuesday Dec. 8, 2020
Tuesday Dec. 15, 2020
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 Am Eastern
Effective Feedback Skills for Supervisors 
Tuesday Dec. 1, 2020
Tuesday Dec. 8, 2020
Tuesday Dec. 15, 2020
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Harassment Prevention  in the Workplace
Wednesday Dec. 2, 2020
Wednesday Dec. 9, 2020
Wednesday Dec. 16, 2020
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Treating Your Team Members with Respect
Wednesday Dec. 2, 2020
Wednesday Dec. 9, 2020
Wednesday Dec. 16, 2020
11:00  AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Managing Stress in the Workplace
Thursday Nov. 26, 2020
Thursday Dec. 3, 2020
Thursday Dec. 10 2020
9:00  AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Emotional Intelligence
Thursday Nov. 26, 2020
Thursday Dec. 3, 2020
Thursday Dec. 10 2020
11:00  AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern

Leadership Webinars designed for the specific Workplace Learning needs of Spanish speaking Supervisors and Team Leaders

  • The Supervisors will learn the Leadership skills required to perform their jobs with confidence and competence
  • Leadership Webinars that make a positive difference in Leadership behaviors

WEBINAR LENGTH  1 hour  COST OF WEBINAR  $199.00

UNIQUE TO US

The webinar includes an Interactive Webinar Workbook which you will be able to download and distribute to the participants.  The workbook contains key learning points as well as individual skills exercises in order to review and re-enforce the learning.

Webinar Workbooks Include:

  • Essential Leadership Skills for Supervisors
  • Effective Communication Skills
  • Conflict Resolution Skills
  • Providing Constructive Feedback