CURRENTLY SCHEDULED WEBINARS in SPANISH

Cost of Each 60 Minute Webinar: $199 - PDF Workbook Included

Essential Leadership Skills for Supervisors 
Monday June 21, 2021
Monday June 28, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Effective Communication Skills for Supervisors 
Monday June 21, 2021
Monday June 28, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Conflict Resolution Skills for Supervisors 
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Tuesday June 29, 2021
Tuesday July 6, 2021
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 Am Eastern
Effective Feedback Skills for Supervisors 
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Tuesday June 29, 2021
Tuesday July 6, 2021
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Harassment Prevention in the Workplace
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Wednesday June 30, 2021
Wednesday July 7, 2021
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Treating Your Team Members with Respect
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Wednesday June 30, 2021
Wednesday July 7, 2021
11:00  AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Managing Stress in the Workplace
Thursday June 24, 2021
Thursday July 1, 2021
Thursday July 8, 2021
9:00  AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Understanding Emotional Intelligence
Thursday June 24, 2021
Thursday July 1, 2021
Thursday July 8, 2021
11:00  AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern

Leadership Webinars designed for the specific Workplace Learning needs of Spanish speaking Supervisors and Team Leaders

  • The Supervisors will learn the Leadership skills required to perform their jobs with confidence and competence
  • Leadership Webinars that make a positive difference in Leadership behaviors

Each webinar includes an Interactive Webinar Workbook which you will be able to download and distribute to the participants.  The workbook contains key learning points as well as individual skills exercises in order to review and re-enforce the learning.

Webinar Workbooks Include:

  • Essential Leadership Skills for Supervisors
  • Effective Communication Skills
  • Conflict Resolution Skills
  • Providing Constructive Feedback