WEBINARS in SPANISH

Cost of Each 60 Minute Webinar: $199 - PDF Workbook Included

Monday Aug 22, 2022
Monday Aug 29, 2022
Monday Sept. 5, 2022
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Monday Aug 22, 2022
Monday Aug 29, 2022
Monday Sept. 5, 2022
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Tuesday Aug. 23, 2022
Tuesday Aug. 30, 2022
Tuesday Sept. 6, 2022
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 Am Eastern
Tuesday Aug. 23, 2022
Tuesday Aug. 30, 2022
Tuesday Sept. 6, 2022
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Wednesday Aug. 24, 2022
Wednesday Aug. 31, 2022
Wednesday Sept. 7, 2022
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Wednesday Aug. 24, 2022
Wednesday Aug. 31, 2022
Wednesday Sept. 7, 2022
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Thursday Aug. 25, 2022
Thursday Sept. 1, 2022
Thursday Sept. 8, 2022
11:00  AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Thursday Aug. 25, 2022
Thursday Sept. 1, 2022
Thursday Sept. 8, 2022
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern

Leadership Webinars designed for the specific Workplace Learning needs of Spanish speaking Supervisors and Team Leaders

The Supervisors will learn the Leadership skills required to perform their jobs with confidence and competence

Leadership Webinars that make a positive difference in Leadership behaviors

Each webinar includes an Interactive Webinar Workbook which you will be able to download and distribute to the participants.  The workbook contains key learning points as well as individual skills exercises in order to review and re-enforce the learning.

Webinar Workbooks Include:

  • Essential Leadership Skills for Supervisors
  • Effective Communication Skills
  • Conflict Resolution Skills
  • Providing Constructive Feedback