CURRENTLY SCHEDULED WEBINARS in SPANISH

Cost of Each 60 Minute Webinar: $199 - PDF Workbook Included

Monday Jan 17, 2022
Monday Jan. 24, 2022
Monday Jan. 31, 2022
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Monday Jan 17, 2022
Monday Jan. 24, 2022
Monday Jan. 31, 2022
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Tuesday Jan. 18, 2022
Tuesday Jan. 25, 2022
Tuesday Feb. 1, 2022
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 Am Eastern
Tuesday Jan. 18, 2022
Tuesday Jan. 25, 2022
Tuesday Feb. 1, 2022
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Wednesday Jan. 19, 2022
Wednesday Jan. 26, 2022,
Wednesday Feb. 2, 2022
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Wednesday Jan. 19, 2022
Wednesday Jan. 26, 2022,
Wednesday Feb. 2, 2022
11:00  AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Thursday Jan. 20, 2022
Thursday Jan. 27, 2022
Thursday Feb. 3, 2022
9:00  AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Thursday Jan. 20, 2022
Thursday Jan. 27, 2022
Thursday Feb. 3, 2022
11:00  AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern

Leadership Webinars designed for the specific Workplace Learning needs of Spanish speaking Supervisors and Team Leaders

  • The Supervisors will learn the Leadership skills required to perform their jobs with confidence and competence
  • Leadership Webinars that make a positive difference in Leadership behaviors

Each webinar includes an Interactive Webinar Workbook which you will be able to download and distribute to the participants.  The workbook contains key learning points as well as individual skills exercises in order to review and re-enforce the learning.

Webinar Workbooks Include:

  • Essential Leadership Skills for Supervisors
  • Effective Communication Skills
  • Conflict Resolution Skills
  • Providing Constructive Feedback