CURRENTLY SCHEDULED WEBINARS in SPANISH

Cost of Each 60 Minute Webinar: $199 - PDF Workbook Included

Essential Leadership Skills for Supervisors 
Monday April  12, 2021
Monday April 19, 2021
Monday April 26, 2021
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Effective Communication Skills for Supervisors 
Monday April  12, 2021
Monday April 19, 2021
Monday April 26, 2021
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Conflict Resolution Skills for Supervisors 
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Tuesday April 27, 2021
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 Am Eastern
Effective Feedback Skills for Supervisors 
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Tuesday April 27, 2021
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Harassment Prevention  in the Workplace
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Wednesday April 28, 2021
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Treating Your Team Members with Respect
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Wednesday April 28, 2021
11:00  AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
Managing Stress in the Workplace
Thursday April 15, 2021
Thursday April 22, 2021
Thursday April 29, 2021
9:00  AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
9:00 AM Eastern
Understanding Emotional Intelligence
Thursday April 15, 2021
Thursday April 22, 2021
Thursday April 29, 2021
11:00  AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern
11:00 AM Eastern

Leadership Webinars designed for the specific Workplace Learning needs of Spanish speaking Supervisors and Team Leaders

  • The Supervisors will learn the Leadership skills required to perform their jobs with confidence and competence
  • Leadership Webinars that make a positive difference in Leadership behaviors

Each webinar includes an Interactive Webinar Workbook which you will be able to download and distribute to the participants.  The workbook contains key learning points as well as individual skills exercises in order to review and re-enforce the learning.

Webinar Workbooks Include:

  • Essential Leadership Skills for Supervisors
  • Effective Communication Skills
  • Conflict Resolution Skills
  • Providing Constructive Feedback